Bestuur

Het bestuur

José Vandekerckhove

Voorzitter

voorzitter@netdidned.be

Carl Brüsewitz 

Vicevoorzitter
Secretaris
Webmaster

secretaris@netdidned.be 

André Mottart

Penningmeester

andre.mottart@rug.ac.be   

Tamara Bollaert 

Bestuurslid

tamara.bollaert@arteveldehs.be  

Jan Lecocq

Bestuurslid

jan.lecocq@telenet.be 

Kathleen Leemans

Bestuurslid

kathleen.leemans@g-o.be  

Bij alle bestuursleden kan je informatie inwinnen over de vereniging. 

ERELEDEN

Frans Daems

Erebestuurslid

frans.daems@uantwerpen.be  

Ghislain Duchâteau 

Erevoorzitter 

ghislain.duchateau@telenet.be