Bestuur

Het bestuur

José Vandekerckhove

Voorzitter

voorzitter@netdidned.be

Carl Brüsewitz

Vicevoorzitter
Secretaris

secretaris@netdidned.be

André Mottart

Penningmeester

andre.mottart@rug.ac.be

Nora Bogaert

Bestuurslid

bogaert.nora@gmail.com

Tamara Bollaert

Bestuurslid

tamara.bollaert@arteveldehs.be

Jan Lecocq

Bestuurslid

jan.lecocq@telenet.be

Kathleen Leemans

Bestuurslid

kathleen.leemans@g-o.be

Bij alle bestuursleden kan je informatie inwinnen over de vereniging.

ERELEDEN

Frans Daems

Erebestuurslid

frans.daems@uantwerpen.be

Ghislain Duchâteau

Erevoorzitter

ghislain.duchateau@telenet.be